1ca30a0ccf · Add a dependency-free service for the first run · Updated 2026-09-22 12:56:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?