ed80595bd9 · Moved accesso log patten also to standard setting: `http-access-log-pattern` · Updated 2026-06-23 16:48:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?